Happy Holidays 2015!

dddl

*Please Note: This Post has been updated.

Well how was your summer and fall 2015? I spent all those months trying to get better. I have spent a great deal of time with medical doctors and have discovered they can’t help me at all. I went from bad to worse. My biggest problem is high blood pressure. I have an excellent diet, don’t eat junk, lots of fruits and vegetables. A complete mystery to me why I could not get it under control. In desperation I hit Youtube. What I found shocked me so much I could barely speak. I have always known in the back of my mind that the medical profession couldn’t help me. (Not because they don’t know what they are doing, but because I just always seemed to be a “special” case. )  Anyway I did a lot of research and found some very shocking statistics (whether they are really true or not I do not know! Please defer to your medical professional.)

Here are the statistics I found:

  1. The brain apparently needs cholesterol and Alzheimer’s is on the rise with showing no signs of abating. If this is true and the average middle-aged person and elderly person is taking cholesterol lowering drugs, what could this mean?
  2. The average year of birth  of white men who died is getting younger and younger, some articles said year of birth 1948.   Why? (http://www.usnews.com/news/articles/2015/11/13/yes-death-rates-for-middle-aged-whites-are-rising-but-why)

As a result of my research I discovered a Dr. Joel Wallach and his colleague Dr. Peter Glidden. The information they shared was truly eye-opening. They presented the state of health of the American public in ways that I had never considered.  If you would like to check them out please Google them or go to Youtube. I had more specific info but due to copyright issues I had to delete some potentially libelous data.  *Speaking out is one thing but violating laws is quite another and I have every intention of not violating any laws!

Leave a Reply

